loader image

Winners 2018
Antonella Billi, Virigilio Villoresi and Constanza Cavalli Etro
Daniele Luppi and Paola Maugeri
Caroline Corbetta and Ivan Olita
Elena Petitti Di Roreto and Pablo Arroyo
Marco Roveda and Orsola De Castro
Mowalola Ogunlesi and Umit Benan
Piera Detassis, Constanza Cavalli Etro, Lucie and Luke Meier
Pietro Invernizzi, Max Vadukul and Enrica Ponzellini
Vicky Lawton and Lola Bessis
Paola Maugeri and Constanza Cavalli Etro
Virgilio Villoresi, Paola Maugeri and Constanza Cavalli Etro
Caroline Corbetta, Ivan Olita and Paola Maugeri
Paola Maugeri and Umit Benan
Pietro Invernizzi, Max Vadukul, Enrica Ponzellini and Paola Maugeri
Paola Maugeri, Piera Detassis and Constanza Cavalli Etro

<p>This website uses technical cookies, for better navigation. The Information to Data Subject is available here. By clicking ACCEPT I consent for the processing of my personal data provided in any communications and unsolicited requests I will send.</p> <hr /> <p>Questo sito utilizza cookie tecnici, per migliorare la navigazione. L'informativa è presente cliccando qui. Cliccando ACCEPT acconsento al trattamento dei propri dati forniti attraverso eventuali comunicazioni e richieste spontanee.</p> more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.